Något kul

1.) Put your music player on shuffle
2.) Press forward for each question.
3.) Use the song title as the answer to the question.
4.) NO CHEATING!!! T

1.) How am I feeling today?
Aoi sora ni deaeta (I could meet a blue sky)
Jag var hoppfull trots regnet....

2.) Where will I get married?
Bara no soldier (Rosesoldier)
Hmmm var finns det rossoldater?

3.) What is my best friend's theme song?
No more cry
Haha Jakob som säger det till mig kanske

4.) What is/was highschool like?
Hit in the USA
Mmmm det var som en amerikansk highschool-film heheh

5.) What is the best thing about me?
Like someone in love
Jag har alla bra egenskaper som de som är kära har... dvs lite galenskap?

6.) How is today going to be?
Inside my heart
Jag lever i mig själv hehe

7.) What is in store for this weekend?
Daia no Hana (Diamond flower)
Oooh låter lovande

8.) What song describes my parents?.
Ningyo hime (Mermaid Princess)
Jag har alltid vetat att mamma var speciell!

9.) How is my life going?
In the night
Ok...

10.) What song will they play at my funeral?
Doushite (Why)
Heheh ja, varför var hon tvungen att dö!!

11.) How does the world see me?
Meippai dakishimete (Hug me with all you've got)
Så de tror faktiskt att jag gillar att bli kramad...

12.) What do my friends really think of me?
Namidaboshi (Tear of star)
Hehe ja jag erkänner, jag har lätt för att gråta

13) Do people secretly lust after me?
Ai ni tsukamaranaide (Don't be caught by love)
Ok...

14.) How can I make myself happy?
Yuuwaku (Temptation)
Menar de GBs nya glass som jag inte har provat än?

15.) What should I do with my life?
Groovy!
Leva som på 70-talet...

16.) Will I ever have children?
Uta (Song)
Hoppas det inte är uttalet de går efter...(uta=åtta!?)

17.) What is some good advice?
Dalmeun Sarang (Similar love)
Att jag och Jakob ska älska varandra lika mycket kanske

18.) What do I think my current theme song is?
Moon
mmm vissa likheter som visar sig inte så ofta och består av/äter ost...

19.) What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
Wind
För jag är snabb!

20.) What type of men/women do you like?
13 gatsu no shukumei (Fate of the 13th month)
De som inte finns?...

21.) Will you get married?
Ai love you (Love love you)
Jag blir älskad i alla fall!

22.) What should I do with my love life?
Tenteko Maimai (Hustle and Bustle)
Bra tips faktiskt!

24.) Where will you live?
Blurry Eyes
London har väl mycket föroreningar och avgaser som kan ge lite suddiga ögon...

25.) What will your dying words be?
Ready steady go!
Hehhehee låter farligt

Prova ni också!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Hehe, har gjort det här ett par gånger redan ^^

Fick väldigt många roliga och passande/opassande svar.

2009-05-08 @ 23:23:34
Postat av: Anna

Vad hände med 23?

2009-05-09 @ 00:04:56
Postat av: Helena

oops ingen aning...

kollade upp det, det fanns ingen 23.

Vad du är uppmärksam!

2009-05-09 @ 00:20:13
URL: http://chokladte.blogg.se/
Postat av: betty

8 och 10 var bäst HAHA :D

2009-05-09 @ 16:59:57
URL: http://bugabuga.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0