Homestay family yey!

Im at my homstay familys home atm so Ill make it short. They have a big japanese house and it looks really fine. I bought a camera yesterday so I can put up some pictures at it when I get to school on monday!

I have a little more time now, I where to an hotbath place(onsen) and there where women cleaning the boys lockerroom and where you are supposed to wash yourself!! I just went in fast and then waited for the father of the house. The water smelled like boiled egg and it had a nice temperature. The place was rather large 9 big stories high. I was told that it was the biggest onsen near where we live.

At about 18:00 japanese time they will teach me how to do soba, it looks really hard! I'll tell you about it tomorrow maybe, if I have time!

(Soba är rismjöl blandat med vatten och sedan skurna långa som nudlar. otroligt svårt att få det rätt).

//Jakob

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

soba? vad är det xD

2007-07-01 @ 21:38:03
URL: http://raspberrydream.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0