shopping

Yesterday Jakob and I went to the town after school for some shopping and time for ourselves. I had been at this shopping center briefly with my homestay family so I wanted to see more of it. First we took the schoolbus to the trainstation. I do not know if all japanese schoolbuses are like this but the one we took had two rows of seats like a regular bus, the difference was that when the seats were full there were extra seats on the armrests. So there were people sitting on the aisle that now had been turned into a row of seats. I just realised that my english sucks so sorry if you can not understand.
Aaanyway, at the shoppingcenter Jakob bought a yukata. He looks good in it and he even bought matching shoes! So at the matsuri on friday I will take pictures!
The shopping center closed at 8 o clock so we had to leave. Unfortunately the italian fast food restaurant I wanted to go to had closed to so I got grumpy but poor Jakob comforted me and we found a japanese 24 hour open gyuudon restaurant.
I think I must go now, we have a flower arrangement class.
See you

//Helena

Kommentarer
Postat av: Åsa Törmä

Hejsan!
Så mycket nytt ni får se och lära er. En kurs i blomarrangemang, det låter som nåt! Ni verkar trivas och att läsa er blogg är jättekul. Hur är skolan? Vilka kurser läser ni?
Skriv och berätta!!
Hälsningar
Åsa

2007-07-04 @ 08:15:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0